Life is a journey

As I woke up in the morning to see my beautiful kid, two nephews and wife I learning that every day is a journey thought life to work for what you need and provide food and money for my family it’s a hustle, my wife gets up every day to do same working hard to providing now that’s something that run deep in my in my household. My kid’s gets up five days a week go to school and practice the sport the he loves to play and that’s football, college life is his dream to attend a four year school what more could you ask for. Getting dress and ready for my day make sure house is in place before I leave I do it for the love of my family can anybody relate. Life is a journey. Taking out the trash, washing clothes everyday and the sink is full of dishes trying to get the kids to clean up become a mission, life is a journey. With gas prices going up, food and water & power and lights are so high you have no choice but to work hard. Life is a journey

Leave a Reply

